SDR released an audio version of Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2009 London live performance.

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band’s London Calling: Live In Hyde Park concert film is of the Boss and his band’s performance at London’s Hard Rock Calling Festival on June 28, 2009 in HD. The 172-minute film documents 27 tracks of live Springsteen that begin in daylight and progress through a gorgeous sunset into night. The set list spans from the Born To Run era to Working On a Dream and includes rare covers such as The Clash’s “London Calling”, Jimmy Cliff’s “Trapped”, The Young Rascals’ “Good Lovin’”, and Eddie Floyd’s “Raise Your Hand”. Springsteen also performs fan favorite “Hard Times (Come Again No More)”, written by Stephen Foster in 1854. Brian Fallon from The Gaslight Anthem joins the band as a guest vocalist on Springsteen’s own “No Surrender”.

Track List:

01. London Calling
02. Badlands
03. Night
04. Shes The One
05. Outlaw Pete
06. Out In The Street
07. Working On A Dream
08. Seeds
09. Johnny 99
10. Youngstown
11. Good Lovin
12. Bobby Jean
13. Trapped
14. No Surrender
15. Waiting On A Sunny Day
16. Promised Land
17. Racing In The Street
18. Radio Nowhere
19. Lonesome Day
20. The Rising
21. Born To Run
22. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
23. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
24. Jungleland
25. American Land
26. Glory Days
27. Dancing In The Dark
28. Music Under End Credit

Release Name: Bruce_Springsteen_And_The_E_Street_Band-London_Calling_Live_In_Hyde_Park_2009-BD-2010-SDR
Genre: Rock
Label: Columbia
Quality: 231 kbps avg
Size: 285.96MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-23
Store Date: N/A