Well, here’s a “New Version” of the lastest (yeah “Fuck Me I’m Famous is a mixtape…) David Guetta album. Check the tracklist for more informations.

As an internationally respected artist/producer/remixer/DJ, DAVID GUETTA’s track record has been impeccable for nearly two decades. Now, in 2009, his career is reaching new peaks: “When Love Takes Over” featuring the lead vocal of multi-platinum pop-R&B songstress Kelly Rowland, took off as a world-wide smash, posting its first national #1 charting in the U.K.; he is also the track producer of Black Eyed Peas’ rousing new #1 single, “I Gotta Feeling,” in whose video clip he makes a cameo appearance. And Guetta’s fourth studio album, ONE LOVE, released August 25th on Astralwerks, is an ambitious, ingeniously crafted album that sets forth nothing less than a bold and beautiful manifesto for the global pop and dance audience. Witness, for example, the phenomenal success of current radio smash-hit “Sexy Bitch” (a.k.a. Sexy Chick) feat. Akon.

Genre: Dance / Club
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 58:30
Size: 83,10 MB

01. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
02. Gettin’ Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
03. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
04. Memories (Feat. KiD CuDi)
05. On The Dancefloor (Feat. will.i.am & apl.de.ap)
06. It’s The Way You Love Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07. Missing You (Feat. Novel)
08. Choose (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09. How Soon Is Now (Feat. Julie McKnight, Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit) (Feat. Black Eyed Peas)
11. One Love (Feat. Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Feat. will.i.am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Feat. Chris Willis & Tocadisco)
14. Toyfriend (Feat. Wynter Gordon & Afrojack)
15. If We Ever (Feat. Makeba)
16. Gettin’ Over You (Feat. Fergie, Chris Willis & LMFAO)

Release name: David_Guetta-One_Love-(New_Version)-2010-C4
Links: HomepageMyspace

Download: HOTFILEFileServeRapidShare