Here is the upcoming 9th studio album by Enrique Iglesias titled “Euphoria” due July 6, 2010. Includes guest appearances from Akon, Usher, Pitbull, Nicole Scherzinger, Wisin & Yandel and Juan Luis Guerra. Enjoy!

Description: Enrique Iglesias’ highly-anticipated new album arrives in stores on July 6th through Universal Republic Records. “Euphoria” is a star-studded affair featuring additional guest appearances by Usher and Akon. Produced by RedOne (Lady Gaga, Mary J. Blige), Mark Taylor (Nelly Furtado, Britney Spears) and Enrique’s long-time collaborator, Carlos Paucar, it’s the first Enrique Iglesias album to feature songs in both Spanish and English.

Track List:

01 I Like It (feat. Pitbull)
02 One Day At A Time (feat. Akon)
03 Heartbeat (feat. Nicole Scherzing
04 Dirty Dancer (feat. Usher)
05 Why Not Me
06 No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
07 Ayer
08 Cuando Me Enamoro (feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
09 Dile Que
10 Tú y Yo
11 Heartbreaker
12 Coming Home
13 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
14 No Me Digas Que No

Release Name: Enrique_Iglesias-Euphoria-2010-P2P
Genre: Pop
Label: Republic
Quality: 192 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 74.7 MB
Rip Date: 2010/06/30
Store Date: 2010/07/06