OMA released the new album “Paradise” from Judy Collins.

The collection of songs selected for Collins’ latest project reinforces her lifelong commitment to quality songwriting and worldwide reputation as one of the finest interpretative singers in any genre. Paradise is a collection of songs with universal themes, desires, and cries of a human being searching for paradise here on earth. There are 10 heartfelt songs with tales to tell about finding love, losing love, personal freedom and redemption. Collins teams up with the legendary Joan Baez and Stephen Stills on two tracks.

Track List:

01 over the rainbow
02 diamonds and rust (duet with joan baez feat. nashville rhythm sectio
03 once i was (featuring nashville rhythm section)
04 weight of the world (featuring nashville rhythm section)
05 last thing on my mind (duet with stephen stills)
06 dens of yarrow (featuring stephen stills)
07 kingdom come (featuring nashville rhythm section, joan baez)
08 emilio
09 ghost riders in the sky (featuring nashville rhythm section, chost riders
10 gauguin

Release Name: Judy_Collins–Paradise-2010-OMA
Genre: Pop
Label: wildflower rec
Quality: avg. 158kbps
Size: 49.18MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-29
Store Date: 2010-06-29