C4 released Marco Polo’s Stupendous Adventures of Marco Polo Due June 29, 2010. Don’t let you fool by the cover, it’s Mr. Polo’s new album. Enjoy!

Description: Lacing the world with hard-hitting bangers that maintain the head-nodding traditions of that raw East Coast boom bap, Toronto’s Marco Polo is back with another classic release through Duck Down Music. Since dropping Pumpkinhead’s Orange Moon Over Brooklyn in 2003 on Soulspazm Records — Marco’s first full-length production — until his latest 2010 Duck Down release with fire spitter Ruste Juxx, The eXXecution, Marco Polo has collected a catalog of records that would make any new jack producer second guess his career path.

Track List:

01. D – Story & Bad Seed-Buggin’ Out
02. Large Professor – The Radar Remix
03. Promise – The Bridge
04. Red Clay – Official
05. Ruste Juxx – Bomb Shit
06. Shylow – Whylin’ Out
07. Saga – Think Of You Now
08. Torae – Combat Drills
09. DJ K.O. – Best To Do It (MP Remix) (Feat. Royce Da 5′9″, Elzhi, Supastition)
10. Skyzoo – Blockshit
11. Diamond District – Who I Be (MP Remix)
12. Skoob – How I Get Down (MP Remix)
13. Surreal – So Basic
14. Grand Daddy I.U. – The Veteran
15. Arcee – Ambition
16. Exile – Radio (MP Remix) (Feat. Ruste Juxx & Torae)

Release Name: Marco_Polo-The_Stupendous_Adventures_Of_Marco_Polo-2010-C4
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: DuCK DoWN
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 68,7 MB
Rip Date: June-25-2010
Store Date: June-29-2010