C4 released the new album “Oh Little Fire” from Sarah Harmer.

With a sound reminiscent of her acclaimed album You Were Here (which Time Magazine hailed as “The year’s best debut”), but also showcasing a bit of her folk and country side, oh little fire may be the strongest batch of songs Sarah Harmer has ever released. Co-produced by Sarah and Gavin Brown (Metric, Sarah’s All of Our Names), oh little fire is Sarah’s first new album in 4 years and is full of the same hooky melodies, insightful lyrics, and lovely, plaintive singing which attracted so many fans to her music from the start of her career. Featuring a duet with Neko Case on “Silverado.”

Track List:

01. The Thief
02. Captive
03. New Loneliness
04. One Match
05. Careless
06. Washington
07. Late Bloomer
08. The City
09. Silverado
10. The Marble In Your Eye
11. It Will Sail

Release Name: Sarah_Harmer-Oh_Little_Fire-2010-C4
Genre: Pop
Label: Cold Snap Music / Universal Music Canada
Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 42.61MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-21
Store Date: 2010-06-21