FNT released the new album “The Seven Degree Of” from Stephen Egerton.

2010 release from the guitarist best known for his work with The Descendents and All. After writing all the music, playing all the instruments, and even recording all the songs on his new album himself, Stephen sent the demos to friends from his over two decade-plus long career in music. Egerton contacted a number of musicians to collaborate with, and soon Stephen had vocal contributions from members of Alkaline Trio, Lagwagon, MXPX, Less Than Jake, All, Drag The River, Steaming Beast and more bands. Egerton left most of the lyrical duties to the talented Punk vocalists, and only co-wrote a handful of the 16 tracks. Egerton mixed and mastered the album on his own, which allowed for the consistent sound despite being recorded in over a dozen studios by different technicians across the country.

Track List:

01 Flip (Feat. John Speck Of The Fags)
02 Fires On (Feat. Jon Snodgrass Of Drag The River)
03 Abundance Of Fluff (Feat. John Moreland Of The Black Gold Band)
04 South For The Winter (Feat. Tim McIlrath Of Rise Against)
05 Funny Face (Feat. Chad Price Of All/Drag The River)
06 Never Again (Feat. Bill McShane Of Ultimate Fakebook)
07 On The Avenue (Feat. Jesse Cole Of In Stereo/Le Fang)
08 Our Last Song (Feat. Dan Andriano Of Alkaline Trio)
09 Shes Got Everything (Feat. Milo Aukerman Of The Descendents)
10 Cut Me Down To Size (Feat. Mike Herrera Of MXPX)
11 Sunny Disposition (Feat. Scott Reynolds of All)
12 When They Roam (Feat. Joey Cape Of Lagwagon/Me First And The Gimme Gimmes)
13 Print On Paper (Feat. Chris DeMakes Of Less Than Jake)
14 Falling Out (Feat. Frank Daly Of Big Drill Car)
15 Silencer (Feat. Mark Vecchiarelli Of Shades Apart)
16 Willie Wicked (Feat. Abe Brenna Of My Name/Wretch Like Me)

Release Name: Stephen_Egerton-The_Seven_Degrees_Of-2010-FNT
Genre: Punk Rock
Label: Paper + Plastick 51
Quality: 202 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 68.78MB
Rls Date: 2010-05-20
Store Date: 2010-06-15