CRN released the 3rd studio album by Wolf Parade titled “EXPO 86″ which is released on June 29, 2010.

Description: Recorded and mixed at Hotel2Tango, with Howard Bilerman, in late February and early March of 2010, EXPO 86 is the name of the new and third album by Montreal s Wolf Parade. EXPO 86 follows the band s 2008 album At Mount Zoomer, which itself followed their 2005 debut, Apologies to the Queen Mary.

Track List:

01. Cloud Shadow On The Mountain
02. Palm Road
03. What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had To Go This Way)
04. Little Golden Age
05. In The Direction Of The Moon
06. Ghost Pressure
07. Pobody’s Nerfect
08. Two Men In New Tuxedos
09. Oh You, Old Thing
10. Yulia
11. Cave-O-Sapien

Release Name: Wolf_Parade-Expo_86-2010-CRN
Genre: Indie
Label: Sub Pop Records
Quality: 208 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 87.30 MB
Rip Date: 2010-06-29
Store Date: 2010-06-29