MTD released the debut album “Be Yourself” from 2Boys. I post this just for fun, gotta give some support to the young generation right :)

2Boys, consisting of brothers Sondre (10) and Marcus (13 years) has released their debut album Be yourself 07.06.2010. The album can be bought online on,, iTunes and music. record stores. 2Boys 2009 participated in 2Boys MGPjr, where they came to the final. This experience gave appetite and shortly after they were started with the recording of the cd album Be yourself. In early 2010, they were also part of Norwegian Talents. Marcus and Sondre from Norway, has always loved music. They have a dream to sing all the time. with this cd , they are a bit on the road. Both boys play guitar, and they have together with producer Henning Hoel Eriksen, written text and melody to 6 of the songs on the album. Be yourself holding a good set of catchy pop songs. The lyrics deal with topics that occupy them, including the importance of taking care of the earth, and that one must be himself, fully and completely.

Track List:

01. Be Yourself
02. Girlfriend
03. Hey Now
04. Song Is Beautiful
05. Forever I Love You
06. An Angel
07. We Like Summer
08. Tell My Why
09. The Party
10. A World

Release Name: 2Boys-Be_Yourself-2010-MTD
Genre: Pop
Label: Bare Bra Musikk
Quality: 148 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 62.52MB
Rls Date: 2010-07-29
Store Date: 2010-06-07