404 released the 2CD Limited Edition of the new album “TOmorrow Morning” from Eels.

‘Tomorrow Morning’ is the ninth studio release from American rock band Eels. The album is the final part of a concept trilogy, including ‘Hombre Lobo’ (2009) and ‘End Times’ (2010), which flourishes here into a bright and reflective piece.Lead singer/songwriter Mark Everett conflicts the optimistic concept by using the cold sound of electronic melodies andan array of loops and drum machines. Still, Everett produces a positive and uplifting album that finishes the trilogy on an uncharacteristic high.

Track List:


01. In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day
02. I’m A Hummingbird
03. The Morning
04. Baby Loves Me
05. Spectacular Girl
06. What I Have To Offer
07. This Is Where It Gets Good
08. After The Earthquake
09. Oh So Lovely
10. The Man
11. Looking Up
12. That’s Not Her Way
13. I Like The Way This Is Going
14. Mystery Of Life


01. Swimming Lesson
02. St. Elizabeth Story
03. Let’s Ruin Julie’s Birthday
04. For You

Release Name: Eels-Tomorrow_Morning-(Limited_Edition)-2CD-2010-404
Genre: Indie
Label: V2 Records
Quality: 179kbps avg
Size: 75.06MB
Rls Date: 2010-08-21
Store Date: 2010-08-20

Links: NFONTi