CRN released the new album “Harmony” from Never Shout Never. I will recomend this one to you, along with that Margaret Cho :)

‘Harmony’ is the follow-up to Never Shout Never’s critically heralded debut ‘What Is Love?,’ which bowed at No. 24 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart, No. 2 on both the Alternative and Rock charts, No. 6 on the Digital Album chart, and No. 11 on the Internet album chart upon its release. The album was produced by veteran producer Butch Vig, who is best-known for his work with Green Day, Nirvana, and Smashing Pumpkins.

Track List:

01. Harmony
02. This S**t Getz Old
03. CheaterCheaterBestFriendEater
04. Lovesick
05. Piggy Bank
06. I Love You More Than You Will Ever Know
07. First Dance
08. Lousy Truth
09. Trampoline
10. Sweet Perfection
11. Sellout

Release Name: Never_Shout_Never-Harmony-2010-CRN
Genre: Rock
Label: Sire Records
Quality: 172kbps avg
Size: 33.97MB
Rls Date: 2010-08-24
Store Date: 2010-08-24

Links: NFONTi