Warez Image Hosting

Ace of Base are a pop band based in Gothenburg, Sweden. Its original member lineup consisted of Jonas Joker Berggren, Ulf Buddha Ekberg, and sisters Malin Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren. They released four studio albums between 1993 and 2002, which sold in excess of 30 million copies worldwide. Following the official departure of singer Linn in 2007, the band performed a series of concerts as a trio in Europe and Asia, before Jenny revealed in November 2009 that the three members could not get an album released, and that she would instead pursue a solo career

Now, after eight years and with two new singers, Ace Of Base released their fifth studio album called The Golden Ratio. The music of the new Ace Of Base album The Golden Ratio is very catchy and funky Most songs are perfect for the dance floor. The songs are all easy to sing along and spread a good mood. The electropop music of the new album The Golden Ratio reminds strongly of 80s pop. All thirteen songs are spreading good mood and party vibes. Mr. Replay is including a rapper that sounds a little Jamaican. The Golden Ratio is a wonderful album that combines the good old 80s pop with the modern music. Enjoy Ace Of Base with The Golden Ratio

Track List:

01. All 4 U 03:38
02. Blah Blah Blah On The Radio 03:47
03. The Golden Ratio 03:47
04. Southern California 03:17
05. Told My Ma 03:51
06. Black Sea 03:42
07. One Day 03:05
08. Juliet 03:17
09. Precious 03:54
10. Vision In Blue 03:56
11. Mr. Replay Feat. Lex Marshall 04:18
12. Who Am I 03:07
13. Doreen 03:38

Release Name: Ace_Of_Base_-_The_Golden_Ratio-2010-MOD
Genre: Pop
Label: Polydor/UNIVERSAL
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Size: 68.6 MB
Playing Time: 47:17 min
Rip Date: Sep-23-2010

Links: NFONTi