Free Image Hosting At site


1. Excuses Be Damned
2. Most Wanted Men
3. Too Many Dark Knights
4. Jon Shoe
5. Straight Gin Makes You Batshit Crazy
6. The Hard Way
7. Huddle In
8. Little Lives
9. New Villains
10. Banging

Release Name: Bangers-Dude_Trips-2010-pLAN9
Size: 42mb
Length: 25:40
Artist: Bangers
Album: Dude Trips
Label: Specialist Subject Records
Links: NFO – Search (TPB, ISO, NZB)