Maroon 5 is back with its third studio album entitled Hands All Over, produced by Robert John “Mutt” Lange (AC/DC, Foreigner, The Cars). The album, a hybrid of rock, pop, funk, and R&B, showcases the band’s considerable strengths: buoyant, unforgettable melodies, sleek, stylish grooves, charged lyrics about turbulent relationships, and crisp, dynamic performances. Hands All Over sees Maroon 5 exploring new territory–the title track is heavier than anything the band has done before, and “Out of Goodbyes” is a country ballad recorded with Nashville band Lady Antebellum.

Track List:

01. Misery
02. Give a Little More
03. Stutter
04. Don’t Know Nothing
05. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
06. I Can’t Lie
07. Hands All Over
08. How
09. Get Back in My Life
10. Just a Feeling
11. Runaway
12. Out of Goodbyes (with Lady Antebellum)
13. Last Chance
14. No Curtain Call
15. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic)
16. Misery (Acoustic)
17. If I Ain’t Got You (Live)
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Accoustic Version)
19. The Air The I Breathe [Bonus Track]
20. Last Chance (Live) [Pre-Order Only]

Album Name: Maroon 5 – Hands All Over (iTunes Pre-Order International Deluxe Version)
Genre: Pop
Label: A&M/Octone
Size: 145.58MB
Store Date: 2010-09-17