MTD bring us the real deal of Robyn’s new album “Body Talk (Part 2)”.

On her second release of 2010, Robyn displays more of the inventive mix of pop, dance, and hip-hop that won Body Talk, Pt. 1 critical acclaim and singles like “Dancing on My Own” chart success. Body Talk, Pt. 2 reunites Robyn with collaborators…Full Descriptionsuch as Diplo and Kleerup, but also features “U Should Know Better,” a duet with Snoop Dogg. Tracks like this and “Hang with Me” prove that Robyn had enough songs worth hearing to justify the three mini-albums she released in 2010.

Track List:

1. In My Eyes
2. Include Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance To The Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
8. Indestructible (Acoustic Version)

Release Name: Robyn-Body_Talk_Pt._2-(Proper)-2010-MTD
Genre: Pop
Label: Konichiwa/Cherrytree/Interscope
Quality: 187 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 43.97MB
Rls Date: 2010-09-07
Store Date: 2010-09-08

Links: NFO – NTi