C4 Released new Ruste Juxx.

Well known for his strong delivery and hardcore rhymes, Ruste Juxx is back with a new mix CD, Adamantine, a project entirely produced by Endemic. “I first linked up with Endemic three years ago when asked me to be a feature on a project he was working on called Terminal Illness,” says Ruste Juxx. “I was on three songs, one with Sean Price, then later on we were going to put out an EP but we wound up knocking out a album. Crazy part is all of this was done just talking online & over the phone. I never met son but my hardcore rhyme style and his murderous production… IT’S ADAMANTINE!”


01. Adamantine 03:11
02. U Know What Crime Iz (Feat. Sledge) 03:40
03. Thrill Is Back (Feat. Reek) 02:51
04. Music To My Earz (Feat. Skyzoo & Letia Larok) 03:13
05. Skit 00:56
06. How U Selling That (Feat. Supreme & Wordsmith) 03:01
07. Turmoil (Feat. Torae & Supreme) 03:09
08. 24 Karate Flow (Feat. 34 Click) 03:47
09. U A Bitch (Feat. Skanks & Reek) 03:21
10. Skit 01:09
11. Mastered The Art (Feat. Reek) 03:34
12. Rap Assassins (Feat. Ill Bill, Sav Killz, & Cyrus Malachi) 03:58
13. BCC Official (Feat. General Steele) 03:27
14. Killa Crown Heights (Feat. One Click Bang, Skanks, Shatilke, Sledge) 04:32

Release Name: Ruste_Juxx-Adamantine-2010-C4
Genre: Hip Hop
Label: DuCK DoWN
Quality: VBR
Size: 58.8MB
Links: Amazon, NFO, NTi