The Gracious Few are comprised of LIVE bassist Patrick Dahlheimer, drummer Chad Gracey, and guitarist Chad Taylor and Candlebox front man Kevin Martin and guitarist Sean Hennesy. Between them they have more than thirty million records sold and over twenty top ten songs at radio. Their self-titled debut album, produced by Jerry Harrison (Talking Heads) features the debut single “Honest Man which pays homage to the American working class.

The band has made little attempt to mask their love for classic driving rock n’ roll – 70’s rock bands such as Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and the Rolling Stones are just a few of the influences you’ll hear on the band’s self-titled debut album. Leslie Fram of New York’s preeminent rock station WRXP calls The Gracious Few “rock for the new millennium.

Track List:

01. Appetite
02. Honest Man
03. Guilty Fever
04. The Few
05. The Rest Of You
06. Crying Time
07. Silly Thing
08. Closer
09. Whats Wrong
10. Tredecim
11. Nothing But Love
12. Sing
13. All I Hear (Hidden Track)

Release Name: The_Gracious_Few-The_Gracious_Few-2010-MTD
Genre: Rock
Label: EMI
Quality: 215 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 93.01MB
Rls Date: 2010-09-17
Store Date: 2010-09-14

Links: NFONTi