01 Enrique Iglesias Ft. Pitbull – I Like it (with Rap)
02 Will.I.Am & Nicki Minaj – Check it Out (PO Clean Edit)
03 Usher Ft. Jay-Z & Ester Dean – Hot Tottie
04 Lil Wayne Ft. Drake – Right Above it
05 Justin Bieber – U Smile
06 Jazmine Sullivan – Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles) (PO Clean Edit)
07 Drake Ft. T.I. & Swizz Beatz – Fancy (PO Clean Edit)
08 Ray J. Ft. Pitbull – One Thing Leads to Another (PO Clean Edit)
09 Sean Kingston Ft. Nicki Minaj – Letting Go (Dutty Love) (PO Clean Pop Edit)
10 Pitbull Ft. B.O.B. – Across the World (PO Clean Edit)
11 Gucci Mane Ft. Swizz Beatz – Gucci Time
12 Ne-Yo – One in A Million
13 Mike Posner – Please Don’t Go
14 Lloyd – Lay it Down (PO Clean Edit)
15 Soulja Boy Tell ‘em Ft. Bei Maejor – Blowing Me Kisses
16 Lloyd Banks Ft. Lloyd – Any Girl (Clean)
17 John Legend & The Roots Ft. Common & Melanie Fiona – Wake Up Everybody
18 Waka Flocka Flame Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale – No Hands (Clean)
19 Roscoe Dash Ft. T-Pain & Fabo – My Own Step (PO Clean Edit)

Release Name: VA-Promo_Only_Rhythm_Radio_October-2010-XXL
Size: 100MB
Length: 74 Minutes
Artist: Various
Album: Promo Only Rhythm Radio October
Genre: R&B
Links: HomepageNFO