01. Aruna with Mark Eteson “Let Go” (Anjunabeats
02. Oliver Smith “Chordplay” Club Mix (Anjunabeats
03. Cressida “Breakfast with Zeus” (Euphonic

Record of the Week
04. Above & Beyond and Gareth Emery pres. OceanLab “On A Good Day (Metropolis)” (Anjunabeats
05. 7 Skies “Sushi” Ben Gold Remix (Anjunabeats
06. Arcane Science “One More Day” (Noys Music
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Winter Kills “Take A Moment(Armada
08. Mem “Forza” (Spinnin’ Records
09. Faithless feat. Dido “Feelin’ Good” (Kyau & Albert Remix
10. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer “Fracture
11. Parker & Hanson “Alquimia” (Anjunabeats

Web Vote Winner
12. Vast Vision feat. Fisher “Behind Your Smile Suncatcher Remix (Enhanced
13. Dave Emanuel “Inner Peace” Sunny Lax Remix (Perceptive
14. Pedro del Mar feat. Ridgewalkers “Tears of the Dragon” Mike Foyle Remix (Magic Island Recordings
15. Lange “Harmonic Motion” Genix Remix (Lange Recordings
16. Estiva “Foreverland” (Enhanced Recordings
17. Mike Emvee Feat Tania Zygar “One By One” (Auryn Music

Jon O’Bir Guestmix
01. ID
02. Riva “Stringer” Jon O’Bir Re-work
03. Jonathan Stone “Pandorum” (High Contrast Nu Breed
04. Jon O’Bir feat. Julie Harrington “Never Enough (Spinnin’ Records
05. ID
06. Jon O’Bir feat. Fisher “Found A Way” Joint Operations Centre Remix (Spinnin’ Records

Release Group: TALiON
Release Name: Above and Beyond – Trance Around the World 340 (Guest Jon Obir) SAT-10-01-2010
Release Date: 2010-10-02
Source: Radio
Size: 131.11 MB (137,479,271 bytes)
Length: 119:17 min
Genre: Trance

NFO: Here