Pop rock hit-makers, the Gin Blossoms, return with the release of their highly anticipated new album, NO CHOCOLATE CAKE, featuring the single, Miss Disarray. Known for creating indelibly melodic, Grammy-nominated Top Ten singles and Platinum-selling albums, Gin Blossoms – Robin Wilson, Jesse Valenzuela, Scott Johnson and Bill Leen, are back and in peak form. The eleven new tracks were written, produced and performed by the band with the help of John Richardson (drums) and Danny Wilde on keyboards and additional production (of The Rembrandts).

Track List:

1. Don’t Change For Me 4:05
2. I Don’t Want To Lose You Now 4:11
3. Miss Disarray 3:29
4. Wave Bye Bye 4:06
5. I’m Ready 4:22
6. Somewhere Tonight 3:56
7. Go CryBaby 4:59
8. If You’ll Be Mine 3:13
9. Dead Or Alive On The 405 3:02
10. Something Real 4:02
11. Goin’ To California 3:43

Release Name: Gin_Blossoms-No_Chocolate_Cake-2010-MTD
Genre: Rock
Label: 429
Quality: 196 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 64.32 MB
Playing Time: 43:08 min
Store Date: 2010-10-05

Link : NFO