CaHeSo released the new studio album by Sufjan Stevens titled “The Age Of Adz” which is scheduled to be released on October 11, 2010.

Description: 2010 release from the critically acclaimed singer/songwriter. The Age of Adz (pronounced Odds) is Sufjan Stevens’ first full-length collection of original songs since 2005’s conceptual pop opus Illinois. While the sounds on this record are distinctly “artificial” (drums machines and analog synths reign supreme), the proclamations of the songs are unabashedly visceral, sung loudly, with a backdrop of insistent orchestration. The result is an album that is perhaps more vibrant, primary and explicit than anything Sufjan has done before, incorporating themes that are neither historical nor civic, but rather personal and primal (if even a little juvenile).

Track List:

01. Futile Devices
02. Too Much
03. Age of Adz
04. I Walked
05. Now That I’m Older
06. Get Real Get Right
07. Bad Communication
08. Vesuvius
09. All for Myself
10. I Want To Be Well
11. Impossible Soul

Release Name: Sufjan_Stevens-The_Age_Of_Adz-2010-CaHeSo
Genre: Indie
Label: Asthmatic Kitty
Quality: 194 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 103.8 MB
Rip Date: 2010-10-07
Store Date: 2010-10-08
Links: NTiNFO