Cool million open the album with surely one of the biggest dancers of 2010 featuring Eugene Wilde on vocals, followed by the Kenny Lattimore vocalled “Another Love” in equal stature and a first time UK release from a brand new album. Our love of the Sunburst Band continues with their boss’ remix of a Matt Bianco classic and Cool Million are back later in the album with a total exclusive and brand new track featuring Shirley Jones of The Jones Girls and Jean Carne. The Philly connection continues with a further exclusive, a brand new Dexter Wansel production featuring Denise King while fantastic new artists this year to feature are Al Olive (the Luther Vandross styled “So Strong”), Carmen Hendricks, ZO! And Richard Earnshaw. There’s also an exclusive dance mix of “Better” by Angela Johnson, while classic revivals this year come from Madagascar (featuring Philip Bailey and Marva King), TEeddy Pendergrass (first time digital release of Phat Philli mix) and 2011’s special live guest at the Luxury Soul Weekender in Blackpool, January 2011, Michael Henderson.


The full tracklist can be found here.

Release Name: VA-Soul_Togetherness_2010-2010-H3X
Genre: Soul
Size: 105.02 MB

Links: Torrent Search – NFO