The eagerly-awaited sequel Pieces in a Modern Style 2 is long overdue, and it proves confidently to be well worth the wait. For this album, Orbit brings us arrangements of works both well known and less familiar, by Vaughan Williams, Grieg, Bach, Tchaikovsky, Bellini, Porpora and given them an interpretation that could only be the result of his deep exploration of classical music and his years of immersion and zen-like understanding of electronic instrumentation.

01. Aquarium
02. Nimrod
03. Alto Giove
04. Peer Gynt
05. Arioso
06. Lark
07. Sonnambula
08. Paradisum
09. Pavane
10. Clavier
11. Babbino
12. Swan Lake

Release name: William_Orbit-Pieces_In_A_Modern_Style_Vol._2-2010-CaHeSo

Label: Decca
Genre: Electronic
Quality: VBR kbps (176kbps avg)
Time: 56:03
Size: 71MB
LinksAmazon – Homepage – Wiki

Download :