Chris Evans and Fearne Cotton host the second annual BBC Music Awards from the Genting Arena in Birmingham, celebrating an amazing 12 months of popular music across the BBC. The spectacular show features staulding, Faithless, Hozier, James Bay, Jess Glynne, Little Mix, Mumford & Sons, OMI, Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, the Shires and Jack Garratt, who will also be crowned BBC Introducing Artist of the Year. Other awards presented during the show include British Artist of the Year, International Artist of the Year, the public-voted Song of the Year and, new for 2015, BBC Live Performance of the Year. The BBC Concert Orchestra also performs alongside many of the artists.

BBC Music – January 2016
English | 96 pages | True PDF | 26,6 MB