Follow the Murphy family back to the 1970s, when kids roamed wild, beer flowed freely and nothing came between a man and his TV.

Season 1, Episode 01 – The Bleedin’ in Sweden
Desperate to keep his buddies from watching the fight at a neighbor’s house, Frank promises an epic big-screen experience. But now he has to deliver.

Season 1, Episode 02 – Saturday Bloody Saturday
Frank’s attempt to teach Kevin a lesson about respect yields unintended results. Meanwhile, Maureen makes babysitting a nightmare for Bill.

Season 1, Episode 03 – The Trough
Frank makes a powerful friend at a football game. Frank’s move into management stirs up trouble with his old work pals.

Season 1, Episode 04 – ‘F’ is for Halloween
Halloween is all tricks and no treats as Frank secretly torpedoes Sue’s shot at a real job and a bully leaves Bill afraid to don his costume.

Season 1, Episode 05 – Bill Murphy’s Day Off
Bill’s surprise attack on the neighborhood bully backfires in a big way. Frank has to swallow his pride to make good on a promise to Kevin.

Season 1, Episode 06 – O Holy Moly Night
Christmas Eve turns chaotic as Frank’s deal to avoid a strike hits a last-minute snag and Bill’s first stint as an altar boy leads to trouble.

Links: HOMEPAGE – TV.Com

MP4 | AAC VBR | 6Ep [1.26GB]