CopyCAT released the new album “Shake-Shiver-Moan” from 20-20s.

22-20s are a British rock band formed on Sleaford, Lincolnshire. In 2008, founding nucleus singer/guitarist Martin Timble, bassist Glen Bartup and drummer James Irving, added Dan Hare on guitar and backing vocals. “Shake/Shiver/Moan” showcases the new lineup and broader musical horizons. Secretly touring the UK under the alias of one of their new songs titled, Bitter Pills, 22-20s showcased a wealth of radically new material ranging from the up-tempo rock of the new single Latest Heartbreak to the classic morning-after blues pop. The band have relocated to the US from the UK, just finished a tour with The Whigs and Band of Skulls and will be on tour all year. They have previously supported Oasis and Kings of Leon in the US.

Track List:

01. Heart On A String
02. Bitter Pills
03. Talk To Me
04. Ocean
05. Latest Heartbreak
06. Shake, Shiver and Moan
07. 4th Floor
08. 96 To 4
09. Let It Go
10. Morning Train

Release Name: 22-20s-Shake-Shiver-Moan-2010-CopyCAT
Genre: Indie
Label: TBD Records
Quality: 193kbps 44100kHz Joint Stereo
Size: 54.07MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-25
Store Date: 2010-06-21