CMS released the soundtrack album for the movie “”

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to BAFTA Award Winning Noel Clarke’s gripping thriller following three days in the lives of four very different girls with intricately woven stories. Mirroring the film’s authenticity of teen life, the soundtrack brings together the true champions of the burgeoning urban music scene with tracks from Adam Deacon, Bashy, Paloma Faith, Speech Debelle and many more. From dance and rap to acoustic pop/ rock, the soundtrack introduces the new breed of talented artists delivering the freshest, ground-breaking sounds. “Keep Moving” by Adam Deacon & Bashy featuring Paloma Faith is the stunning theme track which cleverly samples Suzanne Vega’s 1980s cult classic “Tom’s Diner” with an energetic and modern twist. Unique to the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack are four exclusive audio extracts taken from the film, featuring the voices of stars Emma Roberts, Adam Deacon, Kevin Smith, Gregg Chillin and Tamsin Egerton.

Track List:

01. Adam Deacon & Bashy feat. Paloma Faith – Keep Moving
02. Bodyrox – No BullShit
03. Lissie – When I’m Alone
04. Adam Deacon – “Ya Get Me” movie snippet
05. Adam Deacon – On This Ting
06. Kerry Leatham – A Different Light
07. Kevin Smith & Tamsin Egerton – “Bend Over” movie snippet
08. Speech Debelle Featuring Micachu, Wiley and Incredubwoy – Better Days (Revox)
09. Mz Bratt – I Wanna Party
10. The Union Exchange – Don’t Look Back
11. Eliza Doolittle – Go Home
12. Kerry Leatham – Do You Fancy Me? (Bluff)
13. Davinche feat Henriette Bond – No Significance
14. Stefan Abingdon – Drunk Girls
15. WKB Feat Myles Sanko – Paradox
16. Davinche – DanceFloor
17. Mz Bratt feat. Griminal – This Year
18. Ashley Walters – Forever
19. Bashy ft Zalon – She’s A Gangsta
20. Tamsin Egerton – “You Took My Shopping” movie snippet

Release Name: OST-4321-2010-CMS
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony
Quality: avg. 168kbps
Size: 94.55MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-11
Store Date: 2010-06-15