CR released the upcoming 8th studio album by by southern rap duo 8Ball & MJG titled “Ten Toes Down” which is scheduled to be released on May 4, 2010. Guests appearances includes T.I., Bun B, Young Dro, Slim Thug, Soulja Boy Tell Em…

Description: Ever since the duo’s 1993 successful debut “Comin’ Hard” 8Ball & MJG have been at the forefront of the southern rap movement. They went on to release 11 albums, several of which went GOLD. Their 2004 “Livin Legends” album peaked at #3 on the Billboard Top 200. The duo later teamed up with Three 6 Mafia for the latter’s hit single “Stay Fly” which brought both Memphis groups much success. As of April 2010, their single and video “Ten Toes Down” has received 5 million views online. The Nitty produced single “Bring It Back” features Young Dro. With guests: Snoop Dogg, T.I., Bun B, David Banner, Young Dro, with production by Frank Nitti of Nitti Beats, Drumma Boy, David banner, Nard & B and Mo B. Dick.

Track List:

1. Its Going Down
2. Bring It Back (Feat. Young Dro)
3. I Dont Give A Fuck (Feat. Bun B)
4. Ten Toes Down (Feat. Lil Boosie)
5. Fuck U Mean (Feat. Soulja Boy Tell Em)
6. We Come From
7. Shes So Fine
8. Grinding
9. Spotlight
10. Right Now
11. What They Do (Feat. T.I.)
12. Billy Truth Be Told
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Slim Thug)
14. Still Will Remain

Release Name: 8Ball_And_MJG-Ten_Toes_Down-2010-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: Grand Hustle
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 87.1 MB
Rip Date: 2010-04-30
Store Date: 2010-05-04