Skip to content


Tag: Aguilera

Here is the upcoming 4th studio album by Christina Aguilera titled “Bionic” due June 8, 2010. enjoy!

Description: With 30 million albums sold worldwide and the prestigious honor of being the only artist under the age of 30 included in Rolling Stone Magazine’s list of the 100 greatest singers of all time, 5 time Grammy Award winner CHRISTINA AGUILERA has already achieved an unprecedented level of success. Aguilera’s been hard at work in the studio for the past year and is pleased to announce the release of her highly anticipated 4th studio album BIONIC. BIONIC features songs co-written by Aguilera along with her much buzzed about collaborations including Sia, Tricky Stewart, Polow Da Don, Le Tigre, Hill & Switch and Ladytron among others.

Track List:

1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Elastic Love
5. Desnudate
6. Love & Glamour (intro)
7. Glam
8. Prima Donna
9. Morning Dessert (intro)
10. Sex For Breakfast
11. Lift Me Up
12. My Heart (Intro)
13. All I Need
14. I Am
15. You Lost Me
16. I Hate Boys
17. My Girls feat. Peaches
18. Vanity

Release Name: Christina_Aguilera-Bionic-2010-P2P
Genre: Pop
Label: RCA
Quality: 192 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 82.6 MB
Rip Date: 2010-05-25
Store Date: 2010-06-06


Here’s 110mb worth of remixes for this song ;)

“Not Myself Tonight” is a song by American pop singer Christina Aguilera and is the lead single from her forthcoming fourth studio album, Bionic. The track was written by Ester Dean and Polow da Don and produced by Polow da Don. During its first week on the radio “Not Myself Tonight” became the most added song on Mainstream Top 40 (886 plays in its first six days) and Rhythmic Radio stations in the United States.

Track List:

    01. Not Myself Tonight (Ulitimix Extended Dirty) 04:56
    02. Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Radio Mix) 03:33
    03. Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Mix Show) 04:37
    04. Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Club Dirty) 06:24
    05. Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Club Clean) 06:23
    06. Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Dub) 06:27
    07. Not Myself Tonight (Chus & Ceballos Radio Mix) 03:59
    08. Not Myself Tonight 03:59
    (Chus & Ceballos Radio Instrumental)
    09. Not Myself Tonight (Chus & Ceballos Club Vocal A) 06:57
    10. Not Myself Tonight (Chus & Ceballos Club Vocal B) 06:57
    11. Not Myself Tonight 05:14
    (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Christina Beats)
    12. Not Myself Tonight 06:23
    (Chus & Ceballos In Stereo Club Mix)
    13. Not Myself Tonight 06:23
    (Chus & Ceballos In Stereo Instrumental)
    14. Not Myself Tonight (Original Version) 03:07
    15. Not Myself Tonight (Instrumental Version) 03:02

Release Name:Christina_Aguilera–Not_Myself_Tonight-Promo_CDM-2010-WUS
Genre: House
Label: RCA
Quality: VBR mp3
Size: 110 MB
Rls Date: 2010-05-07