You liked the original song, now try The Remixes!

Genre: Club
Quality: VBR kbps (199kbps avg)
Time: 0h 45min 08sec total
Size: 65.27MB

01. Alejandro (Afrojack Remix)
02. Alejandro (Rusko’s Pupuseria Remix)
03. Alejandro (Dave Aude Remix)
04. Alejandro (Skrillex Remix)
05. Alejandro (Kim Fai Remix)
06. Alejandro (The Sound Of Arrows Remix)
07. Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Remix)
08. Alejandro (Kleerup Remix)

Release name: Lady_GaGa-Alejandro_(The_Remixes)-(Retail_CDM)-2010-VAG
Links: AmazonWikiHomepage

Download: HOTFiLE