VAG released the upcoming 11th studio album by Shelby Lynne titled “Tears, Lies, And Alibis” which is scheduled to be released on April 20, 2010.

Description: With Tears, Lies, and Alibis the follow-up to 2008’s Just A Little Lovin’ and the first release on her own label, Everso Records, Shelby Lynne affirms her position as a visionary, iconoclastic artist who deftly weaves country, soul, rock, blues, pop and folk influences to forge her own unique style. Like Identity Crisis (2003) and Suit Yourself (2005), this sparse, unguarded collection was produced by Lynne, who evokes a live-in-the-studio vibe from a stellar group of musicians.

Track List:

01. Rains Came
02. Why Didn’t You Call Me
03. Like A Fool
04. Alibi
05. Something To Be Said About Airstreams
06. Family Tree
07. Loser Dreamer
08. Old #7
09. Old Dog
10. Home Sweet Home

Release Name: Shelby_Lynne-Tears_Lies_And_Alibis-2010-VAG
Genre: Country
Label: Everso
Quality: 160 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 42.34 MB
Rip Date: 2010-04-19
Store Date: 2010-04-20

continue reading…