Here are some remixes for Kylie Monigue’s All The Lovers.

“All the Lovers” is a song by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue. It is the first single from her upcoming eleventh studio album, Aphrodite. “All the Lovers” was written by English electropop duo Kish Mauve and was one of the last songs to be recorded for the album.

01. All The Lovers (Original) 3:20
02. All The Lovers (XXXChange Remix) 4:48
03. All The Lovers (Dada Life Remix) 5:13
04. All The Lovers (Dada Life Dub) 5:13
05. All The Lovers (Michael Woods Remix) 7:53
06. All The Lovers (Michael Woods Dub) 7:53

Release Name: Kylie-All_The_Lovers_(Remixes)-(Promo_CDM)-2010-SiRE
Genre: Pop
Size: 44 MB
Links: HomepageNFO

Download: HOTFiLERapidshareNTi