FNT released the upcoming 4th studio album by American Hi-Fi titled “The Frequency” which is scheduled to be released on June 22, 2010.

Description: Sherman Oaks CA (Top40 Charts/ ABC Public Relations) – AMERICAN HI-FI is ready to FIGHT THE FREQUENCY and back to their roots with their fourth studio album, due out June 22 on their own label, Hi-Fi Killers/The Ascot Club (through Megaforce/RED/Sony). It’s the highly anticipated follow-up to 2005’s HEARTS ON PARADE (Maverick). It was produced by singer/guitarist Stacy Jones and recorded at his studio in Los Angeles, The Deathstar.

Track List:

1. Acetate
2. Bullet
3. Fight The Frequency
4. Frat Clump
5. Keep It Like A Secret
6. Lookout For Hope
7. Lost
8. Recover The Stars
9. Stargazer
10. A Taste For Crime
11. This Is A Low
12. Tiny Spark
13. Where Love Is A Lie

Release Name: American_Hi-Fi-Fight_The_Frequency-(Advance)-2010-FNT
Genre: Rock
Label: RED
Quality: 217 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 71.66 MB
Rip Date: 2010-06-03
Store Date: 2010-08-10

Links: NTi – NFO – HOTFILERapidshare