Skip to content



AMRC released the upcoming 3rd studio album by Angelus Apatrida titled “Clockwork” which is scheduled to be released on June 29, 2010. Limited edition includes a bonus track.

Description: UK pressing includes one bonus track: a cover of Iron Maiden’s ‘Be Quick Or Be Dead.’ 2010 album from the Spanish Thrash Metal band. Influenced by the early Bay Area Thrash Metal and N.W.O.B.H.M. scenes and more specifically bands like Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Anthrax, Overkill, Pantera, Testament and Annihilator, Angelus Apatrida have crafted their career in their Spanish homeland so far with two independent, self-released albums as well as countless live appearances at larger national festivals (Lorca Rock, Alternavigo, Metalway Festival, etc. ).

Track List:

01. The Manhattan Project
02. Blast Off
03. Of Men & Tyrants
04. Clockwork
05. Devil Take The Hindmost
06. The Misanthropist
07. Legally Brainwashed
08. Get OUt Of My Way
09. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Angelus_Apatrida-Clockwork-Limited_Edition-2010-AMRC
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Century Media
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 78.6 MB
Rip Date: 06-22-2010
Store Date: 06-29-2010


Description: Sabaton are a grammis-nominated power metal band from Falun, Sweden formed in 1999. The band’s main lyrical theme is that of historical wars. This can be heard on the albums Primo Victoria and Attero Dominatus where all of the songs, except the final tracks, take inspiration from a historical battle or war, such as the song “Counterstrike”, which refers to the Six-Day War. As of their later albums, the band has started to incorporate some elements of progressive metal.

Track List:

01. Coat of Arms
02. Midway
03. Uprising
04. Screaming Eagles
05. The Final Solution
06. Aces in Exile
07. Saboteurs
08. Wehrmacht
09. White Death
10. Metal Ripper (bonus track)
11. Coat of Arms (instrumental)
12. Metal Rippers (instrumental)

Release Name: Sabaton-Coat_of_Arms-Ltd.Ed.-Digipak-2010-AMRC
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 78 MB
Rip Date: 05-19-2010
Store Date: 00-00-2010

Links: NFO – HOTFILERapidshare