AMRC released the upcoming 3rd studio album by Angelus Apatrida titled “Clockwork” which is scheduled to be released on June 29, 2010. Limited edition includes a bonus track.

Description: UK pressing includes one bonus track: a cover of Iron Maiden’s ‘Be Quick Or Be Dead.’ 2010 album from the Spanish Thrash Metal band. Influenced by the early Bay Area Thrash Metal and N.W.O.B.H.M. scenes and more specifically bands like Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Anthrax, Overkill, Pantera, Testament and Annihilator, Angelus Apatrida have crafted their career in their Spanish homeland so far with two independent, self-released albums as well as countless live appearances at larger national festivals (Lorca Rock, Alternavigo, Metalway Festival, etc. ).

Track List:

01. The Manhattan Project
02. Blast Off
03. Of Men & Tyrants
04. Clockwork
05. Devil Take The Hindmost
06. The Misanthropist
07. Legally Brainwashed
08. Get OUt Of My Way
09. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Angelus_Apatrida-Clockwork-Limited_Edition-2010-AMRC
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Century Media
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 78.6 MB
Rip Date: 06-22-2010
Store Date: 06-29-2010