Group FNT released the 3CD album “Hourglass: The Anthology” from Lamb of God.

18 rare or never before heard Lamb of God gems. Included here are ever Japan issue bonus track, multiple rehearsal demos, along side 4 songs originally self-released on tape, and 4 self-released on limited edition 7″ vinyl. Only a few copies of these songs are in existence today, and here they are for every fan to own.

Track List:


01. Black Label
02. Ruin
03. Bloodletting
04. Pariah
05. Resurrection #9
06. 11th Hour
07. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion
08. As The Palaces Burn
09. Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
10. Lies Of Autumn
11. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
12. Suffering Bastard
13. Vigil


01. The Passing
02. In Your Words
03. Hourglass
04. Walk With Me In Hell
05. Contractor
06. Now You’ve Got Something To Die For
07. Descending
08. Set To Fail
09. Blacken The Cursed Sun
10. The Faded Line
11. Dead Seeds
12. Redneck
13. Laid To Rest


01. We Die Alone
02. Shoulder Of Your God
03. Condemn The Hive (Wrath Japanese Bonus Track)
04. Another Nail For Your Coffin
05. Nippon (Japanese Release Track)
06. Now You’ve Got Something To Die For (Rehearsal Demo)
07. Hourglass (Rehearsal Demo)
08. More Time To Kill (Rehearsal Demo)
09. Dead Seeds (Rehearsal Demo)
10. In Your Words (Rehearsal Demo)
11. Leech (Burn the Priest Tour Tape version)
12. Salivation (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
13. Lame (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
14. Duane (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
15. Ruiner (Burn The Priest 7 inch)
16. Ballad of Kansas City (Burn the Priest 7 inch)
17. Suffering Bastard (Burn The Priest 7 inch)
18. Preaching to the Converted (Burn The Priest 7 inch)

Release Name: Lamb_Of_God-Hourglass_The_Anthology-3CD-2010-FNT
Genre: Metal
Label: Epic Records
Quality: 240 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 286.6MB
Rls Date: 2010-05-28
Store Date: 2010-06-01