FNT released the 4th studio album by Karma to Burn titled “Appalachian Incantation” which is released on May 11, 2010. Deluxe edition includes a limited edition bonus disc which features remastered rarities and re-recordings from this cult band. enjoy!

Description: With Black Sabbath roots, Marquis de Sade attitude and barely a lyric to be found, this trio of heavy-handed riffsters would just as soon level your house as rock it. –Rolling Stone
With the intensity of an American 18-wheeler, the band roars through their new material, leaving fans of the mighty riff no other choice than to join the party. Produced by Scott Reeder (Kyuss), the ltd. ed. includes a special bonus CD, featuring guest performances by John Garcia (Kyuss, Hermano, Unida) and Daniel Davies (Year Long Disaster). The 180g 2LP Gatefold is ltd. to 250 copies in the U.S.!!!

Track List cd1:

01. Fourty-Four
02. Fourty-Two
03. Fourty-One
04. Fourty-Six
05. Waiting on the Western World (feat. Daniel Davies/Year Long Disaster)
06. Fourty-Three
07. Fourty-Five
08. Twenty-Four

Track List cd2:

01. Two Times (feat. John Garcia/Kyuss)
02. Fourteen
03. Ten
04. Thirteen
05. Six
06. Twenty (2009 Re-Recording)
07. Thirty (2009 Re-Recording)

Release Name: Karma_To_Burn-Appalachian_Incantation-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2010-FNT
Genre: Metal
Label: Napalm Records
Quality: 226 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 112.88 MB
Rip Date: 2010-05-17
Store Date: 2010-05-11