The Constant is the electro-pop fuelled debut album from I Blame Coco – also known as Coco Sumner and the daughter oflegendary musician Sting. Coco worked on the record since the age of 15, before scrapping and reworking the entire bodyof work, crafting each melody and lyric to her own immaculate specification. Her inherited, distinct voice caught the ear of Swedish producer Klas Ahlund (Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue) and Robyn, who sang on first single Caesar.

Track List:

01 Selfmachine
02 In Spirit Golden
03 Quicker
04 Turn Your Back On Love
05 Please Rewind
06 Summer Rain
07 Playwrite Fate
08 The Constant
09 Party Bag
10 No Smile
11 Caesar
12 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
13 Its About To Get Worse
14 Quicker (Rack And Ruin Mix)

Release Name: I_Blame_Coco-The_Constant-CD-2010-iPC
Genre: Electronic
Label: Island
Quality: VBR
Size: 67.36MB
Release Date: 2010-10-08
Store Date: 2010-10-01

Links: NFONTi