Group CR released a Bootleg album “Far From Over” from Hip-Hop singer Drake.

Track List:

01. All Night Long
02. Fireworks
03. Over
04. Control
05. Shut it Down Feat the Dream
06. Fall for Your Type
07. My New Shit
08. Put it Down Feat Bun B
09. Overdose
10. Its Been Pleasure
11. Pass the Dutch
12. Fuck Da Bullshit
13. Say Something Feat Timbaland
14. Successful
15. Zone
16. Love and Gunz
17. Scriptures
18. Dial Tone
19. Get Over it
20. Hurt
21. Where Were You Feat Colin Monroe
22. Runaway Girl Feat Colin Monroe
23. Mambo Feat Fito Blanko

Release Name: Drake-Far_from_Over-Bootleg-2010-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: N/A
Quality: VBRKbps/44.1KHz
Size: 63.34MB
Rls Date: 2010-04-27
Store Date: N/A