pLAN9 released the 2CD special edition of the new album “Won’t Go Quietly” from Example.

Fulham born rapper Example (real name Elliott Gleave) has drastically changed his sound since the release of his 2007 debut, ‘What We Made’. Moving away from the comedy-rap style of his first release, ‘Won’t Go Quietly’ is an electro pop record in the vein of Tinchy Stryder, but still features hip-hop elements. The album includes the successful singles ‘Watch The Sun Come Up’ as well as the title track.

Track List:

Disc 1/2

01. From Space
02. Wont Go Quietly
03. Watch The Sun Come Up
04. Time Machine
05. Something In The Water
06. Last Ones Standing
07. Millionaires
08. Two Lives
09. Kickstarts
10. Sick Note
11. Dirty Face
12. Hooligans (VIP Mix)
13. See The Sea
14. Wont Believe The Fools

Disc 2/2

01. Loud
02. Girl Cant Dance (Chase & Status Remix)
03. Dirty Face (Benga Remix)
04. Hooligans (Wire Remix)
05. Wont Go Quietly (Wideboys Stadium Remix)
06. Watch The Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix)

Release Name: Example-Wont_Go_Quietly-_Special_Edition_-2CD-2010-pLAN9
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Holographic Pagoda Recordings
Quality: CDDA
Size: 112.39MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-16
Store Date: 2010-06-01