Skip to content



FRAY released the upcoming 9th studio album by Enrique Iglesias titled “Euphoria”, international version due July 6, 2010. Includes guest appearances from Akon, Usher, Pitbull, Nicole Scherzinger, Wisin & Yandel and Juan Luis Guerra. Enjoy!

Group Notes: This is international edition retail version that contains 4 extra tracks while the other release has 10 tracks.

Description: Enrique Iglesias’ highly-anticipated new album arrives in stores on July 6th through Universal Republic Records. “Euphoria” is a star-studded affair featuring additional guest appearances by Usher and Akon. Produced by RedOne (Lady Gaga, Mary J. Blige), Mark Taylor (Nelly Furtado, Britney Spears) and Enrique’s long-time collaborator, Carlos Paucar, it’s the first Enrique Iglesias album to feature songs in both Spanish and English.

Track List:

01. I Like It feat. Pitbull
02. One Day At A Time feat. Akon
03. Heartbeat feat. Nicole Scherzing
04. Dirty Dancer with Usher
05. Why Not Me
06. No Me Digas Que No feat. Wisin & Yandel
07. Ayer
08. Cuando Me Enamoro feat. Juan Luis Guerra
09. Dile Que
10. Tu y Yo
11. Heartbreaker
12. Coming Home
13. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
14. No Me Digas Que No

Release Name: Enrique_Iglesias-Euphoria_(International_Edition)-2010-FRAY
Genre: R&B
Label: Universal Republic
Quality: 204 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 84.23 MB
Rip Date: 2010-07-05
Store Date: 2010-07-06



FRAY released the new album “Homeland” from Laurie Anderson.

‘Homeland,’ long awaited in recorded form, has evolved over more than two years of touring as Anderson developed the songs in front of concertgoers around the world, from downtown clubs in Manhattan to an amphitheatre in Athens, Greece. In Artforum, Anderson summarized the songs as ‘one-third politics, one-third pure music, and one-third strange dreams.’ The work was shaped more by humanity than by technology; Anderson built an intimate rapport with her audience during a show that featured a shifting set-list of new material and relied on words and music far more than visual and theatrical effects. That intimacy is just as palpable in the songs that evolved to make up her new album.. The Guardian said ”Homeland’ represents some of the most purely beautiful music she has ever made.’ In the States, Daily Variety declared, ‘The music that accompanies the vignettes and songs is some of the loveliest that Anderson has ever written …Like the narratives it accompanies, the sound’s grave but not without wit; measured and dispassionate, but not without heart.’

Track List:

01 Transitory Life
02 My Right Eye
03 Thinking Of You
04 Strange Perfumes
05 Only An Expert
06 Falling
07 Another Day In America
08 Bodies In Motion
09 Dark Time In The Revolution
10 The Lake
11 The Beginning Of Memory
12 Flow

Release Name: Laurie_Anderson-Homeland-2010-FRAY
Genre: New Age
Label: Nonesuch
Quality: 161 kbps avg
Size: 77.28MB
Rls Date: 2010-07-01
Store Date: 2010-06-21


Group FRAY just released the upcoming 11th album from Kylie Minogue titled “Aphrodite” due July 6, 2010. Enjoy!

Description: Over the course of her extraordinary 20-plus-year-career, KYLIE MINOGUE has been a global force in pop music and is one of the world’s most successful female artists with more than 60 million albums sold worldwide, 50 hit singles including the US Billboard dance-chart toppers “Can’t Get You Our of My Head,” “Love At First Sight,” “Slow,” and the Grammy-Award winning “Come Into My World.” Now Kylie returns this summer with APHRODITE, a divine collection of pop treasures and club-ready anthems, and a nod to her goddess status among pop music lovers the world over. Executive-produced by studio genius Stuart Price (musical director for Madonna, producer of the last Killers album and the artist known as Les Rhythmes Digitales), this new collection of songs sees Kylie further celebrating her dancefl oor roots with an amazing array of collaborations with the likes of UK electro upstart Calvin Harris, Australian producers NERVO (who co-wrote David Guetta’s hit “When Love Takes Over”), and acclaimed British songwriter Nerina Pallot. Since the release of Kylie’s acclaimed 2008 album “X”, electronic pop has been storming the US airwaves and charts, as evidenced by the success of Lady Gaga, Kesha and David Guetta, all of whom would surely acknowledge Kylie’s place in the pop music pantheon.

Track List:

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can’t Beat The Feeling

Release Name: Kylie_Minogue-Aphrodite-2010-FRAY
Genre: Pop
Label: Capitol
Quality: 212 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 69.56 MB
Rip Date: 2010-07-01
Store Date: 2010-07-02
Links: NTiNFO

Download: FileServeHOTFILERapidShare

Old Man River’s Debut Album ‘Good Morning’ Was The Perfect Introduction To An Artist That Exudes Music. Spearheaded By The Upbeat ‘Sunshine’ And Followed By The Infectious ‘La’ The Album Consistently Won Over New Fans, Not Only In Australia But Across The World As People We’re Exposed To His Music. Old Man River’s New Ep ‘You’re On My Mind’ Again Delivers Musically With Its Engaging Story Telling And Authentic And Crafted Song-Man-Ship Aplenty. brought to you by FRAY.


1 You’re On My Mind                  
2 Shanti Aaye (Luke Steele Remix)
3 Sailing
4 Be The Change
5 You’re On My Mind (Katalyst Remix)

Artist : Old Man River
Album : You’re On My Mind EP
Source : CD
Year : 2010

Release Name: Old_Man_River-Youre_On_My_Mind_EP-2010-FRAY
Size: 26 MB
Links: NTiNFO

Download : HOTFILE

FRAY released the new album “Arturo Gatti” from Toe To Toe.

Over nearly two decades the tale to Toe To Toe has been rooted in survival, struggle and conviction. Forming at a time when many felt real hardcore punk rock had enjoyed it’s day the band rallied against trends and reared up in the face of fashion to become Sydney’s proudest exponents of a form of music that remains well and truly on the outside. Through 3 studio albums and multiple EPs, hundreds of thousands of kilometres of travel both here and abroad, Toe To Toe has been driven by the commitment of front man Scott Mac. Arturo ‘Thunder’ Gatti was a champion boxer who had three of his career fights called ‘Fight Of The Year’ by Ring Magazine. After his retirement in 2009 Gatti was found dead in a Brazilian hotel room, apparently strangled by his jealous wife. Recorded at Three Phase studios in Melbourne with Sam Johnson, Arturo Gatti is perfect hardcore, the kind of music Toe To Toe have always made, full of passion and bile, vitriol and power.

Track List:

01 Survival
02 Hard Luck
03 Seeing Red
04 Ode To Treachery
05 Rise And Fall
06 Coming Up Roses
07 Hold Fast
08 Drowning Not Waiting
09 Who Can You Trust?
10 Downfall
11 True Sounds
12 Always And Forever

Release Name: Toe_To_Toe-Arturo_Gatti-2010-FRAY
Genre: Rock
Label: N/A
Quality: 237 kbps avg
Size: 51.45MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-29
Store Date: 2010-05-28


Fray released this cool music video few minutes ago.

Release name: Kelly_Rowland_Ft_David_Guetta-Commander-CONVERT-x264-2010-FRAY
Artist : Kelly Rowland Ft David Guetta
Song : Commander
Genre : Dance
Year : 2010
Encoded Resolution : 592×400
File Size : 53.83Mb
Play Time : 3mn 39s

Download: HOTFiLE

Group FRAY released the official video to Gorillaz’s Melancholy Hill. enjoy!

Description: “On Melancholy Hill” is the tenth track from the Gorillaz’s third album Plastic Beach. The song is due to be the second single from the album, and was originally slated for release in late 2010.

Release name: Gorillaz-On_Melancholy_Hill-x264-2010-FRAY
Genre: Hip-Hop
Video: x264 – 704×400 – 1580 Kbps
Audio: CD Audio
Size: 49.08 MB
Links: NfoNTi