As band leader Mr. Lordi has explained before: Create the band that you would like to see on stage. Write the songs you love to sing along to. That s pretty much all that we love to do. Bandmembers Amen the unstoppable mummy, Awa the vampire countess, OX the hellbull, and Kita the alien manbeast, join Mr. Lordi to form an unstoppable rock n roll force hell bent on taking over the world.

The Finnish five piece has been riding a whirlwind since 2006 starting with their show-stopping, never-before-seen Eurovision victory, the release of their own horror film, two European tours, two American tours, visits to Japan and New Zealand and several studio albums including their breakthrough disc, The Arokalypse.

Now it is time for the highly anticipated fifth studio album, Babez For Breakfast. World-renowned producer Michael Wagener, who has produced albums for Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper and Janet Jackson and mixed Metallica s Master of Puppets, to name just a few, produced the album. The album was recorded in early 2001 in Nashville, Tennessee and will be released simultaneously in Europe and Japan. We are very proud of this album, said Mr. Lordi. We went back to the basics and beyond. The new material is more rocking and melodic, but we have not forgotten horror elements either. This is the first time we have worked with a string orchestra and a gospel choir. This has been great fun! As our producer says, each song includes a lot of energy, emotion and entertainment. With this album we are eager to go back out on the road and show our fans the new songs, outfits and tricks!

Track List :

1. SCG5: It’s A Boy! 1:21
2. Babez For Breakfast 3:29
3. This Is Heavy Metal 2:59
4. Rock Police 3:57
5. Discoevil 3:49
6. Call Off The Wedding (Feat. Bruce Kulick) 3:31
7. I Am Bigger Than You 3:04
8. Zombie Rawk Machine 3:42
9. Midnite Lover 3:20
10. Give Your Life For Rock ‘N’ Roll 3:54
11. Non Stop Nite 3:56
12. Amen’s Lament To Ra 0:32
13. Loud And Loaded 3:15
14. Granny’s Gone Crazy 3:55
15. Devil’s Lullaby 3:42

Artist : Lordi
Album : Babez For Breakfast
Label : The End
Genre : Hard Rock
Street date : 2010-00-00
Quality : 219 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.97 -V2 –vbr-new
Size : 82.25 MB
Time : 48:26 min

Link : NFO