Track List:

01. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro) (Produced By Grey Area)
02. Bright Lights Bigger City (Produced By Ben H. Allen Co-Produced By Graham Marsh)
03. Fuck You (Produced By The Smeezingtons)
04. Wildflower (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
05. Bodies (Produced By Salaam Remi)
06. Love Gun Ft. Lauren Bennett (Produced By Cee Lo Green Co-Produced By Salaam Remi)
07. Satisfied (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
08. I Want You (Produced By Fraser T. Smith And Jack Splash)
09. Cry Baby (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
10. Fool For You Ft. Philip Bailey (Produced By Jack Splash)
11. It’s OK (Produced By Element Co-Produced By Paul Epworth)
12. Old Fashioned (Produced By Alan Nglish Co-Produced By Salaam Remi)
13. No One’s Gonna Love You (Produced By Paul Epworth)
14. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro) (Produced By Grey Area)

Release Name: Cee_Lo_Green-The_Lady_Killer-2010-H3X
Genre: R&B
Label: Elektra
Quality: 206 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 68.87 MB
Rip Date: 2010-11-03
Store Date: 2010-11-09

Links: NTiNFO