World-renowned music icons Bon Jovi are releasing a career-spanning greatest hits compilation November 9th on Island Records. Bon Jovi GREATEST HITS will transport listeners back in time through Bon Jovi’s worldwide monster hits of the past and offer a bridge to the future with the debut of four brand new tracks. “Music marks milestones in all our lives,” notes frontman Jon Bon Jovi. “These songs have stood the test of time and they remind us all where we came from, even as we keep our eyes towards the future.”

01 livin’ on a prayer
02 you give love a bad name
03 it’s my life
04 have a nice day
05 wanted dead or alive
06 bad medicine
07 we weren’t born to follow
08 i’ll be there for you
09 born to be my baby
10 bed of roses
11 who says you can’t go home
12 lay your hands on me
13 always
14 in these arms
15 what do you got?
16 no apologies

01 runaway
02 someday i’ll be saturday night
03 lost highway
04 i’ll sleep when i’m dead
05 in and out of love
06 keep the faith
07 when we were beautiful
08 blaze of glory jon
09 this ain’t a love song
10 these days
11 (you want to) make a memory
12 lood on blood
13 this is love this is life
14 the more things change

Release name: Bon_Jovi_-_Greatest_Hits-2CD-2010-YSP
Size: 221,9 MB
Label: Island
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR kbps (218kbps avg)
Time: cd1: 74:15 cd2: 68:18
LinksAmazon – Homepage – Myspace

Download :