Skip to content


Tag: Music

cc8983 Bar Karma S01E09 Three Times a Lady WS DSR XviD FQM

The Bar Karma staff becomes suspicious of a man and what he may or may not have hidden inside his jacket, but they are soon less frightened and more confused about the hidden item after finding that he is on the run from police.


XviD | MP3 VBR | 175MB
NFO – Torrent Search – FiLESERVE – FiLESONiC

Future Music — May 2011

Future Music brings you the most in-depth news and reviews from respected industry professionals. We’ll also give you all the advice you need to get the most from your current set-up, and interviews with musicians at the cutting-edge of technology.

Future Music – May 2011
English | PDF | 133 Pages | 53,9 Mb

FRAY released the soundtrack album of the movie “Shrek Forever After”.

Track List:

01 Shrek Forever After – It’s The Rumpelstiltskin Show!
02 Scissor Sisters – Isn’t It Strange
03 Shrek Forever After – Tough Love For Baba
04 Antonio Banderas (Plus Sunshine And Rainbows) – One Love
05 The Carpenters – Top Of The World
06 Shrek Forever After – Cupcake Party
07 Mike Simpson – Rumpel’s Party Palace
08 Shrek Forever After – Pinocchio Gets His Wish
09 Light FM Featuring Lloyd Hemmings (Plus Gingy’s ‘Lil Sugar) – Click Click
10 Landon Pigg And Lucy Schwartz – Darling I Do
11 Mike Simpson – Shake Your Groove Thing
12 Lionel Richie – Hello
13 Shrek Forever After – Birthday Bash
14 Beastie Boys – Sure Shot
15 Shrek Forever After – Hook’s Garrrrden
16 Maxine Nightingale – Right Back Where We Started From
17 Shrek Forever After – Wheezer Wig
18 Weezer – I’m A Believer
19 Shrek Forever After – Home To Fifi

Release Name: VA-Shrek_Forever_After_Music_From_The_Motion_Picture-OST-2010-FRAY
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Dreamworks / Interscope
Quality: 154 kbps avg
Size: 41.73MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-03
Store Date: 2010-07-02


CRUDE group released newest build of Helium Music Manager Network Edition. Check comparison chart of available editions here.

Description: Helium Music Manager is a application which allows you to catalogue virtually any music collection; everything from mp3 files to audio CDs and from vinyl records to tapes. Helium Music Manager is easy to start working with Helium Music Manager and focusing on exploring your music collection without any unnecessary steps. With Helium Music Manager you can locate, play and edit the tags of your favourite music. Helium Music Manager contains all the functions you need, integrated into one application.

Release Name: Helium.Music.Manager.v7.1.0.8440.Network.Edition.Multilingual.WinAll.Incl.Keygen-CRD
Size: 14.04 MB
Links: NFO, Homepage
Download: HOTFiLE, Torrent Search

VAG released a new album soundtrack from the From The HBO Original Series “True Blood” which will be released on May 25, 2010.

Description: Elektra Records and HBO have joined forces once again for ‘True Blood: Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 2.’ The album follows last year’s Grammy Award nominated ‘True Blood:Music From The HBO Original Series,’ which featured tracks from the acclaimed HBO drama’s first season, including the sultry theme song, ‘Bad Things’ performed by Jace Everett. Volume 2 follows suit with an all-star track list including Bob Dylan, Beck, Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello and more.

Track List:

01. M. Ward – Howlin’ For My Baby
02. Jace Everett & CC Adcock – Evil (Is Going On)
03. Beck – Bad Blood
04. Robbie Robertson – How To Become Clairvoyant
05. JR. Walker & The All Stars – Shake & Fingerpop
06. Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – Frenzy
07. Lucina Williams With Elvis Costello – Kiss Like Your Kiss
08. Buddy & Julie Miller – Gasoline & Matches
09. Chuck Prophet – You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)
10. The 13th Floor Elevators – You’re Gonna Miss Me
11. Eels – Fresh Blood
12. Thievery Corporation – The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix)
13. King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan – New World In My View
14. Bob Dylan – Beyond Here Lies Nothin’

Release Name: VA-True_Blood_Music_From_The_HBO_Original_Series_Vol_2-OST-2010-VAG
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Elektra
Quality: 174 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 66.28 MB
Rip Date: 2010-05-24
Store Date: 2010-05-25


With Mireth Music Man discover the easy way to rip, convert, burn and play MP3, WAV, unprotected WMA, AAC, M4A, M4B, MP2, Ogg Vorbis, AIFF and midi on Mac OS X


  • MP3 Ripper
  • Convert the most popular digital music formats
  • Play Music
  • Burn music to CD, DVD or USB Flash Drive Memory
  • Variable quality on writing to Flash Drive
  • Can make an MP3 clip
  • Both Tracks/One Ear with the Unique Mono Mixdown feature for USB Flash Drive
  • Playlist support
  • Easy navigation
  • ID3 tag support (v1 & v2)
  • Release name: Mireth.Music.Man.v3.0.1.MacOSX.Incl.Keymaker-CORE
    Size: 20.0 MB
    Links: HOMENFONTi

    Download: HOTFiLE

    OH LORD! Another GLEE album was dropped. This is actually the Deluxe Edition, don’t know why VAG don’t tag it in the DIR. Anyway, enjoy :D

    Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers features 20 brand new songs from the hit TV show. The deluxe version features fan favorites like “Gives You Hell,” “Beautiful,” “Total Eclipse of the Heart,” and “Bad Romance,” plus 6 exclusive deluxe edition tracks like “House is Not a Home,” “Home,” “Rose’s Turn,” “Beth,” “Loser,” and “Poker Face.”.

    Track List:

    01. Rachel, Finn & Mercedes – Hello, Goodbye
    02. Rachel – Gives You Hell
    03. Johnathan Groff & Rachel – Hello
    04. Finn & Kurt – A House Is Not A Home
    05. Kristin Chenoweth & Will – One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home
    06. Mercedes – Beautiful
    07. Kristin Chenoweth – Home
    08. Olivia Newton-John & Sue – Physical
    09. Johnathan Groff, Rachel, Finn & Puck – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
    10. Puck & Mercedes – Lady Is A Tramp
    11. Rachel & Finn – One
    12. Kurt – Rose’s Turn
    13. Neil Patrick Harris & Will – Dream On
    14. Artie – Safety Dance
    15. Idina Menzel & Rachel – I Dreamed A Dream
    16. Puck, Finn, Sandy, Howard & Terry – Loser
    17. Kurt & Mercedes – Give Up The Funk
    18. Puck & Finn – Beth
    19. Idina Menzel & Rachel – Poker Face
    20. Kurt, Mercedes, Santana, Quinn & Tina – Bad Romance

    Release Name: VA-Glee_The_Music_Vol_3_Showstoppers-OST-2010-VAG
    Genre: Soundtrack
    Label: Columbia
    Quality: 190 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 100.79MB
    Rls Date: 2010-05-17
    Store Date: 2010-05-18