Progress is Take That’s sixth studio album, and the first to feature the full line up of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Robbie Williams since 1995’s Somebody Else. The album features the single “The Flood”.

1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me?
9. Affirmation
10.Eight Letters

Release name: Take_That-Progress-2010-DOH
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Quality: VBR kbps (205kbps avg)
Time: ??
Size: 68MB
LinksAmazon – Homepage