Group CR released a Bootleg album “Love King” from my man Trey Songz, gotta listen to this on my way to work tomorrow :)

Track List:

01. For the Sake of Love
02. Til the Day I Die
03. It Would Be You
04. Lil Freak
05. Lemonade
06. All the Way Turnt Up
07. Over
08. Absolute Heat
09. Put it on My Tab Feat Sammie
10. The Machine
11. I Wanna Rock
12. Hard
13. Drop it Low (Remix) Ester Dean, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown
14. Make Moves
15. Big Spende
16. Im Right Here
17. Customer Feat Raheem Devaughn
18. Play House
19. All My Life
20. Pack Ya Bagz
21. Inseparable Feat Mariah Carey
22. Yesterday Feat Toni Braxton

Release Name: Trey_Songz-Love_King-Bootleg-2010-CR
Genre: R&B
Label: N/A
Quality: VBRKbps/44.1KHz
Size: 88.33MB
Rls Date: 2010-04-27
Store Date: N/A