Skip to content


Tag: Street

Flawl3ss released pretty good TS of the movie ”A Nightmare On Elm Street” with AC 3 audio quality. Check video sample & screenshots for more info. Enjoy this release.

Nancy, Kris, Quentin, Jesse and Dean all live on Elm Street. At night, they’re all having the same dream–of the same man, wearing a tattered red and green striped sweater, a beaten fedora half-concealing a disfigured face and a gardener’s glove with knives for fingers. And they’re all hearing the same frightening voice… One by one, he terrorizes them within the curved walls of their dreams, where the rules are his, and the only way out is to wake up. But when one of their number dies a violent death, they soon realize that what happens in their dreams happens for real, and the only way to stay alive is to stay awake. Turning to each other, the four surviving friends try to uncover how they became part of this dark fairytale, hunted by this dark man. Functioning on little to no sleep, they struggle to understand why them, why now, and what their parents aren’t telling them.

720x 304, English 128 kbp/s AC 3, 1.63 GB
Links: IMDB, Homepage, Nfo
Samples: Video sample, Screenshots
Download: Hotfile, Torrent search

Hnw released ”Street dance” music from & inspired by original motion picture. This release contains 1 cd with 18 tracks. Enjoy. ;)

01. Tinie Tempah – Pass Out 03:58
02. N-Dubz, Bodyrox – We Dance On 03:08
03. Lightbulb Thieves – Work It Out 03:34
04. Ironik – Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) 03:24
05. N-Dubz – Strong Again 03:15
06. Pixie Lott – Live For The Moment 02:48
07. Aggro Santos, Kimberly Wyatt – Candy 03:01
08. Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love 03:59
09. Lethal Bizzle – Going Out Tonight 02:58
10. Sugababes – Get Sexy 03:13
11. LP, JC – The Humblest Start 03:06
12. Wiley – Cash In My Pocket 03:00
13. Madcon – Beggin’ 03:36
14. LP, JC, Skibadee, Mc Det, Chrome, Blemish – Club Battle 04:58
15. Fatboy Slim – Champion Sound 02:56
16. Vega4 – Life Is Beautiful 04:35
17. McLean – Broken 03:34
18. Swiss, Music Kidz – One In A Million 03:49

Release name: VA-Street_Dance-OST-CD-2010-HNW
Size: 90.41 mb
Nfo: Here
Download: Hotfile

FRAY just released the remastered version of classic album “Exile on Main Street” by The Rolling Stones which is scheduled to be released on May 17, 2010. The deluxe edition includes the remastered 18 track album, plus 10 never before heard tracks and an exclusive 12 page booklet. You can add this album to your collection :p

Description: The Rolling Stones’ classic album Exile on Main Street–regarded as one of the greatest albums in rock’n’roll history and one of the most defining of the Stones’ catalogue-gets the well-deserved remastering and repackaging treatment. This deluxe edition comes in digipak packaging and includes the remastered 18-track album, along with a bonus disc featuring an additional ten never-before-heard tracks. Also included is a 12-page booklet.

Track List cd1:

01. Rocks Off
02. Rip This Joint
03. Shake Your Hips
04. Casino Boogie
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Sweet Virginia
07. Torn And Frayed
08. Sweet Black Angel
09. Loving Cup
10. Happy 3:04
11. Turd On The Run
12. Ventilator Blues
13. I Just Want To See His Face
14. Let It Loose
15. All Down The Line
16. Stop Breaking Down
17. Shine A Light
18. Soul Survivor

Track List cd2:

01. Pass The Wine (Sophia Loren)
02. Plundered My Soul
03. I’m Not Signifying
04. Following The River
05. Dancing In The Light
06. So Divine (Aladdin Story)
07. Loving Cup (Alternate Take)
08. Soul Survivor (Alternate Take)
09. Good Time Women
10. Title 5

Release Name: The_Rolling_Stones-Exile_On_Main_Street_(Remastered)_(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2010-FRAY
Genre: Rock
Label: N/A
Quality: 183 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 150.28 MB
Rip Date: 2010-05-17
Store Date: 2010-05-17


FRAY released a new album soundtrack from the movie “A Nightmare On Elm Street” which is released on May 14, 2010. Don’t be aFRAYed ;) .

Description: The original score is written by composer Steve Jablonsky famous for his work on ‘The Transformers’ movies; ‘Friday The 13th’ and ‘Desperate Housewives’. ‘A Nightmare on Elm Street’ (2010), the highly anticipated contemporary re-imagining of the seminal horror classic which stars Jackie Earle Haley as Freddy Krueger.

Track List:

01. Freddy’s Coming For You
02. Main Title
03. Missing Pictures
04. Rufus?
05. Quiet Drive
06. Jesse and Kris
07. Jesse and the Police
08. You Smell Different
09. A Man Named Fred Kruger
10. Research
11. It’s Hot In Here
12. The School
13. Where The Monster Lives
14. Wake Me Up
15. Boo
16. Like It Used To Be
17. One More Nap
18. Jump Rope

Release Name: Steve_Jablonsky-A_Nightmare_On_Elm_Street_OST-2010-FRAY
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: N/A
Quality: 189 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 72.08 MB
Rip Date: 2010-05-15
Store Date: 2010-05-14


Plot: While at the Springwood Diner with his girlfriend, Kris Fowles (Katie Cassidy), Dean Russell (Kellan Lutz) falls asleep at the table and meets a man covered in burn scars, wearing a red and green sweater and a clawed glove on his hand. The burned man cuts Dean’s throat in the dream, but in reality it appears that Dean is cutting his own throat as friend and waitress Nancy Holbrook (Rooney Mara) looks on with Kris. At Dean’s funeral, Kris sees a photograph of her and Dean as children, but cannot recall ever knowing Dean before high school.

Genre: Fantasy | Horror | Thriller
iMDB Rating: 5.7/10 (5,397 votes)
Directed by: Samuel Bayer
Starring: Jackie Earle Haley, Kyle Gallner, Rooney Mara , Thomas Dekker, Kellan Lutz

Release Name: A.Nightmare.On.Elm.Street.2010.TS.XVID-PrisM
Size: 1.4GB
Video: XviD, 720×288, 2065Kbps
Audio: MP3, 128 kbps
Runetime: 1Hour 30Minutes

Links: iMDB – RT – Homepage
Samples: Video Sample

Download: Soon


A re-imagining of the horror icon Freddy Krueger, a serial-killer who wields a glove with four blades embedded in the fingers and kills people in their dreams, resulting in their real death in reality.

Release Group: TA
Release Name: A.Nightmare.on.Elm.Street.2010.Cam.XviD-TA
Release Date: May 3, 2010
Filename: A.Nightmare.on.Elm.Street.2010.Cam.XviD-TA
Source: Cam
Size: 904 MB
Genre: Fantasy | Horror | Thriller
Video: 640×352 @ 1175 Kbps
Audio: MPEG Audio 160 Kbps
Subtitles: None
Runtime: 95 Min
IMDB Rating: 6.1/10 3,318 votes
RT Critics: 3.9/10 (101 Reviews)
Directed By: Samuel Bayer
Starring: Jackie Earle Haley, Kyle Gallner, Rooney Mara

Link: HomepageTrailerIMDBRTNFO


A re-imagining of the horror icon Freddy Krueger, a serial-killer who wields a glove with four blades embedded in the fingers and kills people in their dreams, resulting in their real death in reality

Genre: Fantasy | Horror | Thriller
IMDB rating: 6.2/10   2,384 votes
Directed by: Samuel Bayer
Starring: Jackie Earle Haley, Kyle Gallner. Rooney Mara, Katie Cassidy

Release Name: A.Nightmare.On.Elm.Street.2010.CAM.XVID-Jeks
Size: 700MB
Link: IMDB

Download : RapidshareNetload