Label: Hollywood
Genre: Pop
Quality: VBR kbps (222 Kbps Avg)
Time: 0h 35min 57sec total
Size: 57MB

01. Come Down With Love
02. Hey, Princess
03. Dance Forever
04. Catching Up
05. A Different Side Of Me
06. Here With You
07. Amy
08. Clock Runs Out
09. Can’t Sleep Tonight
10. Journey To The End Of My Life
11. The Weekend

Release name: Allstar_Weekend-Suddenly_Yours-2010-VAG
Links: AmazonHomepageMyspace